GTI Chapter 12

Regular release 1/5

There’s no broken link in the site. I checked all the links each time I post.

I went through the site with a link checker and using the Google Webmaster tool. All reported no linking issue.

If you can right click and still open the link in a new tab, it means that the link is not broken.

It’s just that Chrome is a browser who can’t act well with the dimension like other browsers, under certain conditions. Apparently, there’s a lot of this complains online and solutions ranged from disabling ad block to reinstalling Chrome. Mostly it’s a problematic addon that’s the issue, so disabling the right one would make it work in Chrome again.

Chapter 012

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. I’m using chrome, and the only weird thing is that I can’t access the link with a left-click, but if I with the middle mouse button to open a new tab for the link, both tabs actually work. Though, I noticed this when I started reading, so i’m just used to right now.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *