GTI Chapter 11

Bonus Release #2.

I did office work till 2am last night, but at least I could sleep in today before going back to work.

I originally didn’t want to release this, but I thought, screw it. Might as well keep the trend going.

So, there’s another chapter for this week.

Regarding the linking errors. I wasn’t able to replicate it on my machine to check on what’s causing the issue. But I’ll have to wait till I have more time nearer to the next weekend to tinkle with it.

Can I have a show of hands, who’s having this problem?

Chapter 011

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. thanks for the chapter.
    I had some difficulty viewing chapter7 on the laptop at one point.
    for some reason it works fine on the phone though

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *