GTI Chapter 91

Yup, I’d been missing cause I’d been reading up all of last week.

I caught up to a few series in their raws including the Cultivation Chat Group among them.

Bad news for you and good news for me. This month and next, I’ll be travelling a lot. To put it into perspective,  I’ll be a home less than a week this month. The rest would be spent somewhere else.

I’m flying to Thailand this Friday, and after Thailand, I’ll be going around Malaysia till next month, when I’ll be flying to Japan.

I don’t know when I’m returning from Japan. Haven’t bought the ticket for the return flight yet.

So, yeah, I’ll be flying a lot a little time for other stuff.

Also, I mentioned previously that I bought a faulty laptop, but I didn’t send it to repair because Lenovo lousy customer service might mean that I’ll lose 2-3 weeks of computer time. I can still use it but there’ll be random crash. So, when I was doing this chapter, it crashed a few times and I got fed up.

There’s also a couple days between translation work because I got fed up with the author’s rambling that’s not contributing to the story right in the middle. You’ll know it when you see it.

Chapter 091