GTI Chapter 51.5

Not a regular release, but I’d decided to release the author note for the prior chapter as well.
It’s quite wordy and explained the author’s view. I’d put it as a continuation in the latest chapter.

There should be some quarrels going on with the Chinese readers as well for the author to come out with this.

The regular chapter will be out soon.

Also, I’d been experimenting with the ads recently. If you experienced error for about 5 minutes, that’s because I went zealot about modifying and crashing the whole site structure instead.

But I didn’t see any ads showing up, especially on the header, right at the top. Let me know if it’s just a blank sheet or there’s ad going on.

Chapter 051.5

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *