GTI Chapter 45

Regular release 2/5.

Now, where’s your nationalistic Chinese story without a potshot at the Japanese?

There’s more upcoming.

Also, this week has been brutal in terms of real life work. I’m mentally and physically drained. Though I was already expecting this and was just hoping that this week will be over soon.

Also, the ads didn’t work that well. I tried yesterday and it’s just 2 cents. Maybe there’s a time needed for adjustment. Yup, I’ll leave it on for more testing. But at this rate, it won’t even cover the CDN that I’d been planning to purchase for the site.

Chapter 045

Join the Conversation

4 Comments

    1. Not really a fan, cause I personally don’t like it if I’m approached with an adfly link. I’m using this one because it’s supposedly by impressions, ie, the amount of times it’s shown. Though the ad company will earn from the clicks generated. It’s a lower payout but the readers don’t need to do anything here, just slower in terms of loading. I just didn’t expect it to be this low but maybe their algorithm is still running.

      1. Maybe do one link for adfly and one for regular like gaochao did. Makes it more optional

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *