GTI Chapter 38

Sponsored chapter #1.

First ever sponsored chapter. Thanks to Alvin S. of US.

If you notice to the right if you’re not using mobile, you’ll see that the Paypal button disappeared. That’s because I’m stopping all of it due to my workload at work.

I’m working 100-120 hours workweek these three weeks. Absolutely swamped from the 15th to the 21st. So, I’ll probably won’t have much time to work on the chapters. But I’d some stockpile at hand. There’s no problem continuing with my current schedule.

So, as appreciation for my first ever sponsor and because I stopped receiving now. I’m clearing out the queue and put out a new chapter. The Paypal button will be back up by the last week of the month.

Thanks again Alvin, appreciate it.

Chapter 038

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *