GTI Chapter 33

Regular release 1/5.

This chapter was longer, about double the average length.

It’s the start of a new arc.

And I’d just paid someone to look into the backend of the site. The Chrome issue appeared because there’s a clash between 3 parts – my Analytics plugin, my cache plugin that makes the site faster and the Chrome browser which had Adblock on. The combination of these 3 makes the Adblock stopped any incoming link when clicked.

He uninstalled and reinstalled and said that the issue was fixed. Otherwise, I should disable one of my analytics or cache plugins. Clear your Chrome cache, and if the problem still persist, let me know. I know the person well, I’ll get a refund.

Chapter 033

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *