GTI Chapter 17

Bonus Release #1.

Keep the streak ongoing for daily chapters.

If you can see to your left, there’s a subscription box to receive new updates via email whenever there’s a new post. Do sign up for it to catch up to the latest.

Once you signed up, please confirm the email, and add me to the contact. I tried it on my own email, and all of it went to SPAM. So, I guessed the first priority was to look there.

Try it below.

[email-subscribers namefield="YES" desc="" group="Public"]

Also, I’ll be updating the linking today. I’m aware that one of the link was out of order but I only have some extra time today. Less time to translate though. I was previously using shortcode to arrange the linking by time of publication to save time, but it looks like that’s a fleeting dream for now.

Chapter 017

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

  1. hello I dont know if its only my problem but I cant load any of the pages in this site.

    1. I’m doing some modification to the site. It should be done already. Are you still having issue?
      If you can’t open a link, try right click and open in new tab.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *